Shop
Order within 6 hours 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BAYVIEW FANCY FLOWERS
Local Toronto, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I really appreciate your willingness to fill this funeral arrangement at such short notice. We will definately make use of your services again.
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful My wife loves it Service quality arrangement all great
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful fall arrangement!
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

All I can say is thank you. You went above and beyond to make sure the funeral bouquet was stunning and memorable with only one day's notice. I had said it was a very close member of the family whom had died, and I felt that you really put together a stunning bouquet. I will definitely order from you again in the future for all my flower needs.
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely beautiful bouquet, very original and perfect for the occasion. Would definitely order again!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

They delivered what was ordered and ontimep
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you--the flowers are lovely. However, if they were in water (instead of whatever sponge material they're in), they would be easier for me to take care of.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you for the great service. Our son and wife just moved to Toronto, it was her Birthday and she was so pleased☺ The arrangement was beautiful, I will definitly order from you in the future
Date: Feb 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were very happy with your service, I'm from the US and needed the burial flowers two days after I got in to Toronto. The flowers were beautiful and delivery very prompt. I would definitely deal with you again. Do you take orders from the US for Toronto? Also, I have a hundred dollar Amazon Ca gift card, do you accept them for flowers! Thanks again. Shirley Kenny I live in California but have family in Toronto. Bye
Bayview Fancy Flowers's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2018, 11:24 am

Thank you so much Shirley Kenny for your feedback. We greatly appreciate!! Yes, We do take orders from the US for the Greater Toronto Area and across the Canada. Sorry we don't accept Amazon gift cards but we do accepts Debits, Visa, Master Cards, American Express, PayPal and email transfer .
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great arrangement. Beyond our expectation! Thank you !
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very nice flowers, good delivery service
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome roses with timely delivery.
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very satisfied with the product and service
Date: Dec 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were very different from what I ordered but enjoyed by the recipient nonetheless. Confirmation of delivery 2 days later caused confusion.
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangements were beautiful I will definitely order from you again
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Love your flower arrangements. They are the best!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Toronto, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Yelp

BAYVIEW FANCY FLOWERS
1213 Bayview Ave
Toronto, ON. M4G 2Z8
Local: (647) 347-2566

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase