Shop
BAYVIEW FANCY FLOWERS
1213 Bayview Ave Toronto, ON M4G 2Z8
LOCAL: (647) 347-2566
0
Order within 16 hours 2 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BAYVIEW FANCY FLOWERS
Local Toronto, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Stunning Thanksgiving flower arrangement. Absolutely delighted!
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NS

My daughter loved her flowers!It was so easy to order with good selection and extra options.Fast devivery too.Excellent service.Thanks.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:QC

"Absolutely beautiful" said the recipient!
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service, beautiful arrangement. Very happy!
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Fantastic service
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great job! Fast delivery!
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was beautiful and the addition of the chocolates added to the delight. Thank you.
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement, my mom loved it, and it arrived in a timely manner! Thank you!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The Tulips were out of season So I told the florist to be creative within my budget. My son was very please with the flowers celebrating his job promotion He sent me a photo. Beautiful bouquet of flowered Thank You!
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Ordered from the Uk to send birthday flowers for a relative. Easy to use the website. She called to say it was the most stunning bouquet she had ever seen.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NT

Very pleased with the arrangement - it looked even prettier than the picture on the website!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

An absolutely beautiful arrangement. A fantastic surprise for my 90th birthday from my close friend in Land’O Lakes Florida. I sent her a photo and she was thrilled. Thank you.
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were arranged beautifully and were excellent quality
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement shown on the website was exactly what was delivered on time and my wife absolutely loved it. She was so impressed by the arrangement and the colour of the flowers. Great job!! Thanks again.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Lovely bouquet beautifully arranged and delivered on time. Vase not delivered but that’s probably because if Covid.
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers, even after 3 weeks! Base was lovely. Great service, very impressed
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The recipient loved the arrangement and they have lasted well
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful bouquet according to my son but no bark vase? Maybe due to Covid, although other reviews mention vases.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Efficient service, fast delivery and a human answered the telephone. Will be ordering from fancy flowers again.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were beautiful. But the card, for our daughters 30th birthday went to someone else as she got a card meant for another. Oh well.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My wife loved the flowers. Enough that she messaged me at work. Which she didn't usually do. They arrived bright and early on the day I requested. They came with a nice vase too. My new go to florist..
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very happy with the out come . Will definitely be using them again. They went beyond my expectations.
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

These were the most beautiful flowers I have ever received. I have had many people ask where they came from and I immediately send them your number. Thank you!
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Recipient always delighted with your arrangements.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

A beautiful arrangement in short order. I was so impressed. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

excellent arrangement
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Your bouquets are the awesome! I wouldn’t want flowers from any other store. They are beautifully arranged. They last long. I am a very satisfied customer
Date: Jan 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

flowers were lovely and arrived on time
Date: Jan 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Customer was very pleased with the arrangement
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very happy with the arrangement. Gone to funerals where we have ordered flowers and been very disappointed. Yours were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers are beautiful. However it would have been much nicer had flowers all been same length. I had to cut them & rearrange as I wanted the arrangement in the middle of the table & not vs. a wall.
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Bayview Flowers was great! Website was easy to use, Flowers were delivered on time and were exactly want I ordered. I will order agian!
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were lovely and still going strong
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service. I would not hesitate to order flowers again from Bayview Fancy Flowers.
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Great service and well received
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

these florists gave us a beautiful floral arrangment on very short notice .. would definately use them again
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Professional fast service. Great value, beautiful fresh flowers!
Date: Jul 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

Great service!!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

Excellent service!!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

awesome
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

My sister raved about the amazing bouquet! The service is excellent and I appreciated the email updates.
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:QC

Excellent service. Nice arrangement, delivered on time!
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flower arrangements!
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers delivered exactly as ordered.Thank you.
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were delivered on time and as described/shown on the website. My wife loved the flowers and the added glass vase was an unexpected surprise.
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Brautiful arrangement Delivery in time for Christmas Recommended to others to use this florist
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:QC

Service and delivery exactly as requested. The arrangement sent was beautiful. Our friend sent us a photo of it. We will be back.
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

I really appreciate your willingness to fill this funeral arrangement at such short notice. We will definately make use of your services again.
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful My wife loves it Service quality arrangement all great
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful fall arrangement!
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

All I can say is thank you. You went above and beyond to make sure the funeral bouquet was stunning and memorable with only one day's notice. I had said it was a very close member of the family whom had died, and I felt that you really put together a stunning bouquet. I will definitely order from you again in the future for all my flower needs.
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely beautiful bouquet, very original and perfect for the occasion. Would definitely order again!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

They delivered what was ordered and ontimep
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you--the flowers are lovely. However, if they were in water (instead of whatever sponge material they're in), they would be easier for me to take care of.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MB

Thank you for the great service. Our son and wife just moved to Toronto, it was her Birthday and she was so pleased☺ The arrangement was beautiful, I will definitly order from you in the future
Date: Feb 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

We were very happy with your service, I'm from the US and needed the burial flowers two days after I got in to Toronto. The flowers were beautiful and delivery very prompt. I would definitely deal with you again. Do you take orders from the US for Toronto? Also, I have a hundred dollar Amazon Ca gift card, do you accept them for flowers! Thanks again. Shirley Kenny I live in California but have family in Toronto. Bye
Bayview Fancy Flowers's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2018, 11:24 am

Thank you so much Shirley Kenny for your feedback. We greatly appreciate!! Yes, We do take orders from the US for the Greater Toronto Area and across the Canada. Sorry we don't accept Amazon gift cards but we do accepts Debits, Visa, Master Cards, American Express, PayPal and email transfer .
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great arrangement. Beyond our expectation! Thank you !
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very nice flowers, good delivery service
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Awesome roses with timely delivery.
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:QC

Very satisfied with the product and service
Date: Dec 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were very different from what I ordered but enjoyed by the recipient nonetheless. Confirmation of delivery 2 days later caused confusion.
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangements were beautiful I will definitely order from you again
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Love your flower arrangements. They are the best!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Toronto, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Google+ Instagram Yelp

BAYVIEW FANCY FLOWERS
1213 Bayview Ave
Toronto, ON. M4G 2Z8
Local: (647) 347-2566

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web21-at